The Oriel Gray Collection


  • Exit Left: Memoirs of a Scarlet Woman (2020 – paperback)
  • The Animal Shop (2023 – paperback)


Those who have read Exit Left, Oriel’s memoir of her early life, will understand the interest it generated for a follow up volume. Feeling the more recent past not quite comfortably distant, The Animal Shop was her response.

Both are available in this collection of Honour Brights’ two published Oriel Gray works.

  • Exit Left: Memoirs of a Scarlet Woman by Oriel Gray (non-fiction)
  • The Animal Shop by Oriel Gray (fiction)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Oriel Gray Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *